Telefon
+49 (0)36201/5810-0
menu Telefon
+49 (0)36201/5810-0
 

Kontaktformular und Ansprechpartner


Ansprechpartner
 


Auftragsbearbeitung / Kalkulation

Christiane Huke
036201 / 5810-27
ChristianeH@heinemann-etiketten.de

Auftragsbearbeitung /
Kalkulation

Mandy Möcker
036201 / 5810-11
MandyM@heinemann-etiketten.de

Kalkulation

Birgit Heinze
036201 / 5810-293
BirgitH@heinemann-etiketten.de

Druckvorstufe

Christin Blaschke
036201 / 5810-13
ChristinB@heinemann-etiketten.de

Druckvorstufe

Maria Büschleb
036201 / 5810-13
MariaB@heinemann-etiketten.de

Druckvorstufe

Nicol Gedat
036201 / 5810-12
NicolG@heinemann-etiketten.de

Druckvorstufe

Dirk Zöllich
036201 / 5810-12
DirkZ@heinemann-etiketten.de

Vertrieb / Drucktechnik

Denny Heinemann
036201 / 5810-291
DennyH@heinemann-etiketten.de

Vertrieb

Ulrich Kaufhold
036201 / 5810-292
UlrichK@heinemann-etiketten.de


Versand / Drucktechnik

Ramona Kosse
036201 / 5810-15
RamonaK@heinemann-etiketten.de

Produktionsleiter

Mario Heinemann
036201 / 5810-0
info@heinemann-etiketten.de

Betriebsleiter / Geschäftsführung

Stefan Petzig
036201 / 5810-0
info@heinemann-etiketten.de
 

Geschäftsführung

Michael Heinemann
036201 / 5810-0
info@heinemann-etiketten.de






















































































































 














 



Kontaktformular





 
 
 
 
 









 




 

tracking

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Anfrage

Telefon +49 (0) 36201 / 5810-0

Kontakt